The Indie Soul Grammy

Vote for The Canidate of Your Choice

To Win An Indie Soul Grammy


ComeBack Artist Of The Year

Jeffery Osorne – Worth It All

Glenn Jones – Love By Design

Jaki Graham About Your Love

Envogue – Rocket Love

After 7 - If I

Chris Jasper – Show Somebody Love

James D’Train William - Outta The Funk

The Manhattans – Get It Rady

Change – Hit Or Miss

Steve Nichol – Dangerous Romance

Male Artist of The Year

Terry Harris – On The Floor

Darien Dean – Last Dance

Cornell Carter – That’s My Baby

Raheem DeVaughn – Don’t Come Easy

Carmichael Musiclover  - Count the Stars

Calvin Richardson – Cant Let Go

Stokley - Organic

Female Artist Of The Year

Tiffany T’Zelle  - That Woman

Michon Young – Its All About Me

Conya Doss – Back To Us

Marisha Ambrosius – Luv Ya

Jody Watley – Waiting in Vein

Raquel Rodriguez – Mile High

Selina Albright – Highest High

New Commer of The Year

Regi Myrix – BestFriend

Latoiya Williams – No Time

Gwendolyn Collins – Hold me

Ronnie Wright – Ill Always Love You

Blez / Regi Myrix – Make Crush Monday

Olivia Nelson – Never Too Late

Cecily - Picses

L. Young – Ms Supa Thick

Carvin Winans – Once In A lifetime

CeCe Peniston  - Hot

Soul Revival – Chocolate Love

Brandon Wattz – Save Some Love 4 me

Kam Corvet – Give it a Try

Jeffery Dennis – Unbelieveable